Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube

Regional Offices

The Commission's four regional offices are staffed by a director, civil rights analysts, and other administrative personnel. They coordinate the Commission's operations in their regions and assist the State Advisory Committees in their activities.

Eastern Regional Office

1331 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20425
Tel: (202) 376-7533
TTY: (202) 376-8116

Midwestern Regional Office

Suite 2120
Kluczynski Federal Building
230 South Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (312) 353-8311
TTY: (312) 353-8362

   Updated: March 22, 2019