Voting Irregularities in Florida During the 2000 Presidential Election

(Approved by the Commissioners on June 8, 2001)

Appendix IX

Anyone who is interested in obtaining the statement of Commissioner Abigail Thernstrom and Russell G. Redenbaugh, as well as the report by Dr. John Lott to the U.S. Senate Committee on Rules and Administration, which is not an official document of the Commission, can find it on